ReviewTrackers

ReviewTrackers Status

Official source
Everything seems OK
Don't miss the next ReviewTrackers incident!
Easily monitor 30 external services that your business relies on for only $7/month.

Stats

0 incidents in the last 7 days

0 incidents in the last 30 days

Automatic Checks

Last check: 5 minutes ago

Last known issue: about 2 months ago

Latest Incidents

Last 30 days

24/03
25/03
26/03
27/03
28/03
29/03
30/03
31/03
01/04
02/04
03/04
04/04
05/04
06/04
07/04
08/04
09/04
10/04
11/04
12/04
13/04
14/04
15/04
16/04
17/04
18/04
19/04
20/04
21/04
22/04
23/04

Resolved Temporary Email Outage

Ask campaigns, password reset and other emails sent from our platform are currently suspended due to a service provider outage. We will update when the issue is fixed.

about 2 months ago Official incident report

Resolved Shortened URLS are not loading.

The shortened domain rev.ag is not functioning. This is due to an outage on the .ag top-level domain. i.e. google.ag is indeterminately returning. We are monitoring the issue but are unsure when this will be resolved. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Resolved Mail Outage, Alerts, Password Reset, etc

One of our service providers is experiencing an issue. We are monitoring the situation and will update when resolved. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Resolved Platform outages

Currently a service provider is experiencing an outage affecting our platform and home page. We will update as we get more information. I'm sorry for any inconvenience.

Resolved Major Platform Outage

We are investigating a major platform outage.

10 months ago Official incident report

Resolved Service Provider Maintenance Causing Platform Outage

One of our service providers is undergoing maintenance causing instability on our platform. When they are complete with the update we will 'Resolve' this alert.

12 months ago Official incident report

Resolved Google My Business - Review Response

We are currently investigating the impact to in-app and API functionality within ReviewTrackers as it relates to Google's announcement that they will not be posting new Reviews, Q&A, or responses for Google My Business locations as part of their COVID-19 response. https://support.google.com/business/answer/9792336

about 1 year ago Official incident report

Resolved Platform outage

We are investigating a platform outage. Currently we are seeing multiple service providers experiencing issues.

about 1 year ago Official incident report

Resolved Faceboook Integration

We are currently investigating an issue with our Facebook integration process. Thank you for your patience as we dig into the problem. Existing integrations are continuing to receive data.

about 1 year ago Official incident report

Resolved Our Web App is down due to a service provider outage.

We are monitoring our service provider's status page and will keep you updated. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

over 1 year ago Official incident report

Incidents will happen.
Get instant alerts in Email and Slack.

Monitoring 764 services and adding more every week

Get notifications in your favorite services


Email
Slack
Slack
Zapier
Zapier

Webhooks

Empower your teams with more data

IsDown collects status data from services to help you be ahead of the game.

Engineering

You already monitor internal systems. Add another dimension (external systems) to your monitoring data and complement it with the external factors.

Customer Support

Know before your clients tell you. Anticipate possible issues and make the necessary arrangements.

Marketing

One of your competitors is down? Maybe a good time to spread the word about your service.

Trusted by teams from all over the world

Services Available
764
Incidents registered
45117
Monitoring Incidents
71

Ready to dive in? Start using IsDown today.

Sign up for free