We want to keep you updated on the status of the services that impact your company.
You can setup a notification via email, Slack, or Discord when a service you monitor has issues or when maintenances are scheduled.
What happens when I create an account?
You'll have access to a 14-day trial in our Pro plan. You can cancel or delete your account anytime. After 14 days, you'll need to subscribe to continue to use the service and get notifications.
How can I pay for a subscription?
You can go to the Billing section in your account and choose one of the plans. We've monthly and yearly options.
We accept all major credit cards, Apple Pay, and Google Play. We use Stripe for payments.
Can I get a refund?
We'll refund your subscription if you cancel it until ten days after the subscription has started. No questions asked.