Trusted by 1,000+ teams
Stop finding out about outages from your users. Monitor 6,320+ cloud services and get alerted the second something breaks.
You may experience that a reactivation of a client relationship has not been saved. If you remove the end date and check the box “tot op heden" on the clientcard, this will not be saved and the end date will remain visible. Adjusting the end date will still be saved.
Therefore it is currently not possible to make the client visible in the client overview when filtering “clientrelatie aanzwezig”. Even if you set the end date of the client to the future, this client will not appear in this overview.
We are investigating the issue and we will update this page as soon as more information becomes available. Our apologies for the inconvenience.
With IsDown, you can monitor all your critical services' official status pages from one centralized dashboard and receive instant alerts the moment an outage is detected. Say goodbye to constantly checking multiple sites for updates and stay ahead of outages with IsDown.
Start free trialNo credit card required · Cancel anytime · 6320 services available
Integrations with