PubNub

PubNub Status

Official source
Everything seems OK
Easily follow PubNub status and choose from 550+ services! Create a FREE account to get status notifications!

Stats

0 incidents in the last 7 days

3 incidents in the last 30 days

Automatic Checks

Last check: 3 minutes ago

Last known issue: 15 days ago

Latest Incidents

Last 30 days

04/02
05/02
06/02
07/02
08/02
09/02
10/02
11/02
12/02
13/02
14/02
15/02
16/02
17/02
18/02
19/02
20/02
21/02
22/02
23/02
24/02
25/02
26/02
27/02
28/02
01/03
02/03
03/03
04/03
05/03
06/03

Resolved At approximately 14:20 UTC (06:20 PST), all services started to experience elevated latencies in the Tokyo PoP

All services are experiencing elevated latencies in the Tokyo PoP starting at approximately 14:20 UTC (06:20 PST). PubNub Technical Staff is investigating and more information will be posted as it becomes available. If you are experiencing issues that you believe to be related to this incident, please report the details to PubNub Support ([email protected]).

Resolved Presence Errors and latency globally, delayed presence events, and PubSub message delays for a small number of customers.

We are currently investigating this issue.

Resolved Delays in receiving Presence events, Push notifications, and messages being saved to Storage

Some customers may have experienced delays in receiving Presence events, Push notifications, and messages being saved to Storage.

Resolved Portal is showing incorrect Function state

The Portal will still show Function state as Pending but publishes in all regions will trigger the Function. The issue only affected the starting of Functions. All running functions were unaffected.

about 1 month ago Official incident report

Resolved Functions are failing to start in the US-West PoP

Customers in our US West PoP are experiencing an issue where functions started to fail to execute.

about 1 month ago Official incident report

Resolved Functions are failing to execute in the US-West PoP

At around 21:25 UTC (13:25 PST) Functions started to fail to execute in the US-West PoP

about 1 month ago Official incident report

Resolved Southern Asia PoP may have experienced delays with messages using Storage

Starting around 13:42 UTC, customers in our Southern Asia PoP may have experience delays between the time messages were published and the time they were read/write to storage.

about 2 months ago Official incident report

Resolved US-East PoP may have experienced delays with messages being written to Storage

Starting around 20:44UTC (12:44 PST), customers in our US-East PoP may have experience delays between the time messages were published and the time they were written to storage.

about 2 months ago Official incident report

Resolved Southern Asia PoP may have experienced delays with messages being written to Storage

Around 21:29 UTC (13:29 PST), customers in our Southern Asia PoP may have experienced delays between the time messages were published and the time they were written to storage. There were also some delays in read requests for data that was already persisted. All messages were eventually stored by 21:56 UTC (13:56 PST) and all read latencies were recovered by 21:58 UTC (13:58 PST).

Resolved Elevated latency for the Presence service in US-West

We are currently investigating elevated latency for the Presence service in the US-West region.

Don't miss another incident in PubNub!

IsDown aggregates status page from services so you don't have to. Follow PubNub and hundreds of services and be the first to know when something is wrong.

Get started now
No credit card required